Contact us

President – Mrs Nica Prichard M.B.E.

Vice President – Vacant


Chairman – Mr D. Rob Williams, Cysgod-y-garn, Newport. Tel – 01239 820792

Vice-chairman – Vacant

Secretary and Website – Mr Dave Sweet – 07977 129725

Send Mail to Dave Sweet

Treasurer – Mr Phil Lewis

Membership Secretary – Mr Elfed Lewis, Erw’r Delyn, Brynberian, Crymych, SA41 3TT  Tel 01239 891387 (Catch returns)


Henny Reynolds

Norman Harries

Tom Glover

Mike Tormey

Gavin Cheseman

Shane Tilly

Gareth Tilly

Richard Lewis

John Webb

Hon Bailiffs

John Webb – 07873 378195

Gareth Tilly

We currently have vacancies on our committee. If you have been a member of the Association for two years, are passionate about your fishing and want to help preserve the river for generations to come, please contact the Secretary above for further details.